When you’re running a business, things can get hectic! And as humans, we all make mistakes from time to time. 


Maybe you accidentally entered the wrong number of units or forget to add the discount on a sale. We understand these things happen. That’s why we’ve made it easy for you to edit and delete transactions.


Deleting a transaction:


  1. From your Oze Business App, click on the 'transaction icon' at the bottom of your screen. It will take you to a list of all your transaction.
  2. Find the transaction you wish to delete using by scrolling through your transaction list or more effectively using the search field at the top of your screen.
  3. Select the transaction you want to delete and you will be able to delete it using the 'rubbish bin icon' at the bottom of your screen.
  4. A message will pop up in red, asking if you are sure about your decision. Once you are sure about deleting the transaction, click on delete and the transaction will be taken off your transaction list.